This site uses cookies to provide you with a personalized experience for your visit. These cookies allow computers to be identified but are not related to a person. If you wish to use our website in full functionality, please accept the cookies.

Accept the cookies
Contact Great Britain
Feel the Water
MAPA KONTAKTI

Contact Great Britain

HERZ VALVES UK LTD.

UNIT 2B, CENTURION BUSINESS PARK,
STURROCK WAY, BRETTON,
PETERBOROUGH,
PE3 8YF

Trading Hours

8.30am to 4.30pm

Contact Phone Numbers

  • Area Sales Manager
  • South East
  • David Hill
  • davidh@herzvalves.com
  • 07976 907372
  • South West
  • sales@herzvalves.com
  • 01733 300330
  • Area Sales Manager
  • Midlands
  • Jason Coates
  • jasonc@herzvalves.com
  • 07968 841056
  • Area Sales Manager
  • East Anglia
  • Micky Simpson
  • mickys@herzvalves.com
  • 07710 308176
  • Area Sales Manager
  • North East
  • Duncan Greenock
  • duncang@herzvalves.com
  • 07710 308183
  • North West
  • sales@herzvalves.com
  • 01733 300330
  • Area Sales Manager
  • Scotland
  • Stuart Hannah
  • stuarth@herzvalves.com
  • 07710 308175
  • UK Sales Manager
  • Neil Gatland
  • neilg@herzvalves.com
  • 07736 609947
  • Applications & BIM Manager
  • Paul Strevens
  • pauls@herzvalves.com
  • 07702 668293